Fixpoint Trilogy

by CM Angus

Fixpoint is a speculative fiction trilogy with a strong narrative spanning four generations of a family who discover their inherited ability to manipulate reality. It enables them to effect changes in order to safeguard themselves and all that they hold dear. But even seemingly small changes in a timeline can have unforeseen and far-reaching consequences. As we follow the stories of the Howards, the three books take us on a journey that goes around and comes around, exploring reality, time and our own sense of self.

Overstrike, the first book in CM Angus’s Fixpoint Trilogy, was published by Elsewhen Press on 14th February 2020.


Volume I of the Fixpoint Trilogy

Cover artwork: Alison Buck
When Matt Howard’s grandfather told him he must alter history to protect his newborn son, Matt thought the old man was crazy…     Then he realised it was true.


Read more…